Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Can work from 4pm till needed or work from night 10pm to 6am  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Myrna C.     Age 58      Female      Toronto, ON  - Eglinton/marlee
Member ID: 409069 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Elderly Care or Rpn position 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a trustworthy person, looking for a private care job (particularly elderly companionship) at night. I am a registered practical nurse working in a retirementhome Had an experience both hospital and nursing home for almost 25 years. Assess elderly for both physical and cognitive function. Knowledgeable and attending emergency if arises
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
I have no experience looking after child except my experience to my kids I am looking for elderly care
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Registered Nurse from Philippines Registered Practical Nurse in Canada 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Elderly Care or Rpn position 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
No experience
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Wound care nurse, care post op elderly 
Raquel Pascuz 
She is my coworker in retirement home 
Violeta gramote 
She is my co worker in the retirement home.0