Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cochrane
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I Am a Filipina Nanny, worked here in Canada since Dec 2008. I am 44 yrs old and married my family live in Toronto. I am the eldest among the 3 kids of my parents.

I am an outgoing person easy to go with, love nature, camping, love driving around places where kids will have fun like parks, beaches, hike. I love swimming, doing arts and craft. I like discovering new stuff for kids to have fun. I love reading books. I can cook. Most of all I love kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have 6 years experience as nanny in Hong Kong with Festa Bianchet Family (Edoardo and Lisa). They have 3 daugters. I was working with them before the first daughter was born. I travelled with to. Lisa is from Australia and Edoarda is from Italy.

I came to Canada in Sept but started working with (David and Terra) Lederman Family on December 2008. They have a boy name Misha who is 2. 5 yrs old then and Pascale was 3 months old. Their Family was so wonderful, loving and caring. They treat me like family and they are to me too. I worked with David's first family for 8 years and Terra and David divorce then he remarry to Michel and had a son name Jasper now 4 years old. I worked for them for almost 4 years basically I worked with this wonderful family for almost 13 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Immigration Consultant 
I graduated college in the Philippines. Bachelor of Science in business management. I studied Immigration Consultant at Academy of Learning here in Canada.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$3800 - $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
terra kushner 
I work with her for 8 years.kids at school full time. and I worked at the kids Father after. 
 
 
Michel Lederman 
I worked with her for 4 years.