Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 28, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  I can work the week days but just occasionally,  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Sanaa E.     Age 18      Female      Ottawa, ON  - viking drive
 
Member ID: 409725 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or i can even offer tutoring sessions 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey, I am Sanaa, a first year of university student.
I love kids. I have little siblings and I used to take care of my sisters, so when I had to find a job, I found that the best thing I can do, is to find a job that I like and I am good at.
I used to participate at the high school's activities and I have the experience as a tutor in different subjects. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Italian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have worked as a tutor with children in different ages, so I know that the communcation with kids is not that simple and we should be careful about this point exactly. Presonally, I work on letting my relation with kids special, I listen to them, and I make them feeling free to express themselves. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
I got my international baccaleaurate degree last year and now, I am following my Bachelor in computer science engineering at the univesity of Ottawa 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or i can even offer tutoring sessions 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 23, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization