Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I’m always availability  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Vilma Yomara V.     Age 28      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 104,10150 153 street
 
Member ID: 410832 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hellow, Good Afternoon, my name is Yomara Lecona, I really want to apply for a job with LMIA
My status here in Canada, I am looking for a job offer.
I have 28 ages, I’m Mexican, I study hotel industry, I haved experience since 16 years.

Administrative and operative, contact with the guest and with my partners, I’m really interested for one opportunity, I could say I have all my focus when I get the job, on my job, I have time, and I’m responsable. Actually I am on Edmonton, living.

But, I am just commenting on what I have experience, in reality, I am more than open to any job, which I can do, since I am in a position to do it, and I would be delighted, to be able to find some work with LMIA

Let me send you my CV please. I appreciate for read my message.
I have experience with kids. And I know Lenguage deaf mute 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Work History :

Hard Rock Los Cabos 2021
My position as a butler, which is to manage all areas of the hotel, and operate in them, since we take care of check ins, check outs, accounts, we have to have knowledge in laundry, bellboys, housekeeper, pools, restaurants, In everything, since we are the soul of the hotel and everything has to go exactly as the guest asks for it, we can handle Opera, Alice, nor 1, and send invoices.

I had a maximum of 15 rooms in my charge, along with another colleague to never neglect personal treatment.



Hotel Viceroy (1 year) / May 2019-June 2020.
Carrying out the function of Food and Beverage Assistant in the Hotel, knowing perfectly the organization of activities of each of the 5 restaurants within the Hotel, having an excellent relationship and administration with all areas of the hotel, plus with purchases, finances, quotes, wedding and event planning, a fairly growing and close communication with all the company's suppliers, administrative and operational knowledge, from uploading invoices and quotes, payments, handling those, opera, aprhil, alice, since she handled each one of the AYB employees in their work functions, knowing our entire client portfolio, fairly orderly, punctual and responsible,
This function was given to me since I entered as a receptionist, and knowing the perfect management of the hotel areas gave me the opportunity to move up the position, at the beginning -Functioning specifically as Front Desk Agent, highly delicate and dedicated service to the guest, a very detailed luxury management was required to each room.
And this gave me the management and knowledge to know exactly how each area of ​​the hotel works, from housekeeping, to maintenance, reservations, sales and finance, billing management and payments to suppliers, cashier and management.

-Management of Opera, Outlook, Excel, Alice, Nor 1. Insist, Alice, Aprhil, Esasa.



Concierge- Front Desk (6 months) Reflect Krystal / December 2018- April 2019
-This job position was held as Bluter and Concierge-Front Desk, since my area was specifically directed towards VIP members, from their personalized check-in until the day of their departure. Only in charge of the vip area of ​​the Hotel, my attention required to focus on all the needs of the guests, such as, minimal details in the room, personalized list of activities, housekeeping service, personal concierge, everything that the guest wanted, thus providing a highly detailed service.
-Management of Insist, Excel, Word.




Beverage Car Golf Course (9 months) Palmilla / January 2018- September 2018
-My function here was mainly to the Golf course, I went through the 3 courses completely, dedicating service to the guest or someone outside, facilitating any need that they required, since they were playing retired from the property, my duties were such as, provide food and drinks, send with cadis, some kind of golf instrument if they so desired, make restaurant reservations, and manage the account of their expenses made during the game, and once their game was over, my friends last duty was to be able to charge your account and close the ATM.
-Management of Opera, Microsoft, Excel.




** Period of time living in Los Cabos: 3 years. **


Work History before Los Cabos: 8 years.
Operational Supervisor (5 years) La Chilanguita / January 2012-November 2017
-Hosstes Concierge, developing this position for a year in the same branch where I was hired, and learning successfully, I am given the opportunity of the vacancy as Rest Area Supervisor, with the passage of time and the trust of the company placed in me As Sup, I was in charge of being able to be present in each opening made to different branches in States and Localities of Mexico (Acapulco, Tuxtla, Querétaro, Metropolitan Zones) this helped of course, in my learning and work development widely, since my follow-up In the company it was based on supervising that my co-workers provided adequate attention to each client who came to the restaurant, my area was also in charge of checking the cutting of boxes, closing of bars and emergency agenda.
-Management of Office, Excel, Microsoft. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, Associates Degree 
Education -CUVBE- High school finished. Technical Career in Tourism. -CUVBE- University concluded, lack of ID. Degree in Tourism. -´Lic in Clinical Psychology in process.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 19, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Larissa Lecona