Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Caroline C.     Age 27      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 271 fountainhead dr
Member ID: 410910 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Looking for someone to babysit your child after school or on a spontaneous evening? I am a 27 year old mom of a 3 months old and have a lot of time on my hands. I am available to babysit kids and I am fully vaccinated and trilingual (French, English, Arabic). Location: At my house (new townhouse in Spring Valley area in Orleans) Availability: Monday to Friday starting at 3:30 pm / Saturday & Sunday any time.

+ I am 1 minute walking distance from a park in a very safe neighborhood. + No animals + Flexible

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Arabic 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I have done some babysitting for kids of family members (age 4 and 7). I will not only care but also entertain the child with fun educational activities (ex. : practicing French, playing educational games, solving math problems) or simple artistic Activities (drawing games, dancing, playing piano (I can teach beginners)). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
I studied in Communication at UQM 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 21, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I teach piano, French and love reading, writing and dancing. I would love to share my knowledge with kids.