Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond
 

 

 
 
 
Romcel L.     Age 37      Female      Richmond, BC  - Williams road
 
Member ID: 55081 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have lots of experienced looking after kids. I am loving, honest, hardworking and responsible person. I like to take kids outside at the park, library, strong start and etc. I am also can do some light housecleaning and organizing stuff.

Thanks 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
ROMCEL PADERNILLA LACAMBRA
Honest. Outgoing. Dedicated

OBJECTIVE

To obtain a position that will enable me to use my kindhearted nature, educational background, and ability to work with other people.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Management. CY 2000-20004
University of San Agustin, Iloilo Philippines

WORKING EXPERIENCES
Hansen Industries
Richmond BC
December 2017-July 2020
Production/Packager

Review all pieces scanning for any potential quality defects before packaging

Counting all orders to assure piece counts are correct before packaging

Prepare the boxes for the packaging of product

Check and weigh materials and products

Fill and place labels according to procedure

Place the boxes on the pallets according to procedure, take out pallets if necessary and place them according to the recommendations of the team leader

Ability to follow directions

Maintains a clean working environment

Neovasc Company Inc.
February 2014-July 2016
Manufacturing and production support for current and new products
Working with an established team to support the development of biologic R&D tissue projects
Production, manufacturing, handling and storage of pericardial tissue
Ensuring adequate prioritization of production activities
To work with relevant company processes and adhere to the necessary controls
Assisting with cleanroom operations, maintenance

Lisa Chiu
Vancouver, BC
August 2011-September 2013
Looking after 4 kids (6, 4, 3, 1 years old)
Manage childs development skills
Preparing and serving nutritious meals
General housekeeping

Little Caesars Pizza (part-time)
Vancouver, BC
Dec. 2011-March 2013
Making dough and pizza
Cashiers

Yunyu Zhan
Vancouver, BC
June 2009- April 2011
Looking after 2 kids (2, 8 mos. old)
Manage childs development skills
Serving nutritious meals

Robert Padernilla
Vancouver, BC
August 2007- Jan. 2008
Looking after 2 kids (2, 3 years old)
Preparing and serving nutritious meals
Light housekeeping

Mr. Zsa Sing Tak
Hong Kong
March 2005-July 2007
Looking after 8 years old girl
Responsible for all the household chores
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce in Management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 14, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required