Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 11, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Aisha L.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - St Catherine
Member ID: 56879 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear families.
My name is Aisha and I am an active, fun, vibrant 26 year old. I have a BA in sociology and psychology. I am a qualified preschool teacher and also a certified montessori teacher. I have more than 9 years of childcare experience from either day camp, daycares, or the families home as a nanny. I lead an active healthy lifestyle as some of my hobbies are running, cooking, baking, and crossfit. Here are some of my qualifications and tasks that I am willing to do in your household, of course eager to learn more.

- fluent French and english.
- healthy no health issues.
- CPR and first aid certified.
- valid Quebec drivers license.
- love to cook and bake.
- American and Canadian citizenship.
- can travel
- laundry.
- light house work.
- pick up/ drop off.
- educational and fun environment.
- outdoor activities.
- homework.
- grocery and other errans.
- organize and tidy up.

I am currently living in the heart of downtown and looking for a part time/occasional position. I look forward to hearing from you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
- nanny for more than 9 years.
- worked in a day camp during the summer on the lake for 2 summers.
- worked in a montessori day care.
- worked in families homes 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Montessori Diploma 
- grade school - highschool Bishop's college school - university Bishop's university major sociology and psychology - montessori certified teacher - Daycare qualified teacher 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 24, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization