Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I can start at 7 am  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I'd been a choir member in the church, Starting my grade four i'd been a scholar from a Nun association until my college diploma. I have a good heart and willing to help others. I am a God fearing person, Cheerful, love Sport, like volleyball, softball, badminton. I like biking, swimming, cooking, baking and know how to follow the recipe..

I love children very much. I like playing with them, I always want the kids are clean by giving them bath everyday so that they will be healthy. Giving bed time story, Talk to them in a nice way so that they will listen. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Spanish, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
1. Caregiver of a Spinal cord injury patient in Taiwan for 8 yrs.
Responsiblities are:Feeding, Bathing, Dressing, Grooming,. Massage, Transferring, Catheter, Appointment to the hospital, Everything that the invalid patient needs. He is totally bedridden Patient.

2. Child care in Hong Kong for 2 yrs.
Responsibilities are: Waken up the kids, prepare the meals, dressing, bathing, feeding, playing with them, outdoor activities, crafting, and some household duties.

3. Child care in Canada for 2 yrs and 8 mos.
Responsibilities are: Waken up the kids, prepare the meals, dressing, bathing, feeding, playing with them, outdoor activities, crafting, swimming, and biking with them, and some household duties.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Associate in commercial Sciences. 2 yrs. associate in Food Technology. 6 months 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or elderly 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 27, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff