Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Marylyn S.     Age 49      Female      Toronto, ON  - Main and Danforth
 
Member ID: 61117 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am an education graduate. married and have 1 child age 4 years old, I am the 4th children in the family and the only one living outside our country Philippines. I am currently stay at home mom to look after my daughter. I am very interested to care children because children are very lovable and sweet. My hobbies are playing board games, making craft and arts and cooking. I am physically and mentally fit, hardworking, responsible loving and caring, thrustworthy, smart and friendly.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I had been working in Hongkong for 6 years with two employers. My first one employer had two children aged 1yr and 2yrs old when I start working with them. I worked with them for 4 years. I do cleaning, go groceries, taking care of children, play with children, preparing meals for them, help children to do their homework, bringing and picking up children in school and some household chores. And my second employer had 3 children aged 9, 16 and 18 when I started to work with them. I worked with them for 2yrs. I do the same work from my first employment. And I worked for 3yrs here in ontario under live-in caregiver program. I am taking care of three children aged 0-5months, 8 and 10 yrs. old. And my last employment was ended last December 2011. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
I am a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education (B. S. ED. ) in the Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided