Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Nepean
 

 

 
 
 
Aileen G.     Age 43      Female      Nepean, ON  - 45B Tayside Private
 
Member ID: 61178 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Personal Support Worket 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Aileen S. Germino
. 45B Tayside Private
Nepean, Ontario K###-###-####
Objective
To find a position as a live out caregiver with a child focused family.

Skills and Qualifications

Trained Teacher
Experienced Caregiver
Hardworking who is eager to learn
Demonstrate professional and respectful attitude towards employer and other people.
Energetic, dynamic and achievement oriented individual.

Work Experience
Live out Caregiver – Nepean, Ontario- October 2015 – Present – Working as a caregiver of twins age 6 boy with disability and a girl with ADHD. I am responsible for the care of twins, light housekeeping, cooking meals and pet setting.
. Live in Caregiver – Stittsville, Ontario – November 2013- September 2015 – Working as a live in caregiver of 2 children ages 9 and 11. I am responsible for the care of children, light housekeeping, laundry, cooking meals and pet setting.

. Live in Caregiver – Kanata, Ontario – September 2011- August 2013 – Working as a live in caregiver of 2 children ages 5 and 4. I am responsible for the care of children, light housekeeping, laundry and cooking meals.

. Live in Caregiver – Kanata, Ontario – September 2009 – August 2011-Working as a live in caregiver of 3 children ages 7, 5 and 3. I am responsible for the care of children, light housekeeping, care of the children, laundry and cooking meals

. Live in Caregiver – Hongkong – June 2007 – October 2008 – Working as a caregiver for a family of 2 children and a new born baby. I was responsible for housekeeping, care of the children, cooking meals and laundry.

. Elementary School Teacher(Grade 3)- June 2003 – September 2006 – Laua-an Central School, Laua-an, Antique Philippines.

. Educational Background: Bachelor of Elementary Education-Elementary Teacher – 1995- 2000- University of Iloilo – Rizal St. Iloilo City, Philippines

. High School Diploma – Laua- an National High School -1991-1995 Laua-an, Antique, Philippines

. Training for Qualification for Household Services – April 10, 2007- May 10, 2007 Manila, Philippines

. References:
Marrie Pierre Raymond – Nepean, Ontario ###-###-####

Chelsea Lambe – Stittsville, Ontario ###-###-####

Diane Douglas – Kanata, Ontario ###-###-####

Marilena Klamdrot – Kanata, Ontario ###-###-####


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Taking care of the kids when the parents are away. Planning and organizing children's activities. Teach children to be an independent and teaching good manners. Organize and help children's clean up their toys. Pet sitting. Cooking meals. I am also a Personal Support Worker. I worked in a Retirement Home right now and giving care with a Dementia Residents. If you want more details regarding about my job as PSW don’t hesitate to ask some questions or call me in my number 6132762143. Thanks
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I finish my bachelor of Education in university of Iloilo. Last october 2001 I passed the exam and then after that I teach in elementary school in our place for almost 4 years. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Personal Support Worket 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 24, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Dianne Douglas 
I worked for Dianne caring for her 3 children for almost 2 years. Children currently aged 3, 5 and 7 years old. To whom it may concern, Aileen is a trustworthy and caring individual. She has worked for me for almost 2 years caring for my 3 children in Kanata. Aileen truly makes the children a priority. She is a fun and positive influence on my children. Her teaching experience was truly an asset to our family. She organized daily outings, classroom style learning and coordinated playgroups with neighborhood children. I would be happy to act as reference for Aileen. Sincerely, Dianne D 
 
 
Dianne Douglas