Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Saturday and Sunday can work occacional if necessary  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Maria Bella B.     Age 53      Female      Calgary, AB  - 47ave and78 st.nw
 
Member ID: 61483 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Bella, single. I am looking a perfect long term full time job. I love to work with kids, I have a great patience to them, have fun and easy to get along. I am responsible person, hardworking and trustworthy. Its usually happened learn to love them like my own. I LOVE CHILDREN.
I would like to sit beside the children to get along with me, to know more about his/her behaviour. In order to nurture, I can play with them, read a books and tell stories. to get more closer to them, I am happy to out to do out door activities.
I can cook feed them. I am willing to help the family with some household chore. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I been 5 years here in Calgary working for a nanny. I take care kids from 1year to 3. but before I come here I was worked in HK. And take care kids from zero to 8 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Vocational graduates GRCO General Radio Operator ( graduated high school equevalent) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 19, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
kara jakeman 
To Whom It May Concern, It is my pleasure to recommend Bella Bornales as a nanny. Bella cared for our daughter from January 2013 until August 2015. She was with us when our daughter was a baby learning to take her first steps through until her first day of preschool. Bella is a kind and patient person with many years of experience caring for small children . She is extremely honest and trustworthy . I never worried about the safety of my daughter when she was with her. I know she truly cared about the well-being of my daughter and was always attentive. I found Bella to be extremely dependable, she was always on time and she never missed a day of work due to illness. I attribute my daughter's love of learning to Bella. She liked to use flash cards and teach the ABCs and 123s along with hours and hours of imaginary play. She was also instrumental in potty-training her early before the age of two years old. Once again, I highly recommend her for a nanny position. In case of any queries, please feel free to contact me. My phone number and email address are given below. Sincerely, Kara Jakeman 403-606-4563 karabaynton@hotmail .com