Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Delnesia E.     Age 39      Female      Montreal, QC  - Bessborough & Côte St-Luc
 
Member ID: 61762 
Seeking work as a : Educator 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very loving individual. I am 31 years of age and have two sons. I am a very honest and trustworthy person. You can always count on me to do what is required of me. I have varying childcare styles since all kids are different and develop at a different pace. I also have great experience in taking care of the elderly. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
West Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Hi everyone,
My name is Delnesia Edwards and I am an early childhood educator. I currently hold an attestation in early childhood from Vanier college and I am also CPR qualified. I have a background in teaching and experience in caring for children between the ages 0-5 years. I also have a BA degree in history and Psychology. At the moment I am setting up my home daycare and my doors will be open on 16 May 2016. I will be taking care of children between the ages of 7 mos to 5 years. The fees are $35 per day which will include a balanced meal and 2 healthy snacks. The children will be engaged in developmentally appropriate activities that will indeed stimulate holistic growth and development.

Opening hours are:
Monday- Friday 7am to 6 pm
Saturday 8 am to 5 pm

For more information, please contact me by phone or email. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, College Child Education Courses 
I hold a certificate in teaching and a BA degree in History and Psychology Attestation in Early Childhood ( Vanier College) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Educator 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 22, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$70/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization