Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 27, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi my name is Marilyn, I am trustworthy, honest, friendly and I love kids. I have 15 years of experienced as a Caregiver. Before I work here in Canada, I worked in Hong Kong for more than 4 years to a one family, I take care of new born baby & a toddler. My duties and responsibilities are ; reading books, playing, bringing them to the park and preparing for their meals everyday. As of now I am looking for full time babysitting. To all employers who are interested in me I am very willing for interview anytime. hope to hear from you soon.. Thank you very much. Godbless us all.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked in Hong Kong for more than 4 years as a live in caregiver. I have been here in Canada for ten years working as a live in care giver for more than 4 years in one family. I do light cleaning and most of the time taking care of new born baby until 6 years old. As of now I am working as a part time live out nanny into a one family for 3 days a week and now I am looking for part time live out nanny for Wednesday and Friday. About my experienced about children just give me a call or email for more info about me or you can read my profile in this ad nanny services. ca. Thank you and to those employers who are interested in me I am willing for interview anytime. Have a good day and hope to hear from you soon.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree 
I finished 6 years Elementary, 4 years Secondary or High School and 4 years College in the Philippines. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
April 22, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Based from my experienced is more on Caregiver, I go for travelling too. To the future employer please don't hesitate to call me anytime or email for more info. Thank you and hope to hear you soon. 
Patricia Beecher 
She's my employer for 7 years under the live-out caregiver.