Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke
 

 

 
 
 
Margerie V.     Age 37      Female      Etobicoke, ON  - 3367 A BLOOR STREET WEST
 
Member ID: 62431 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Margerie, 37 years old and I have 2 kids my older son is 5 years old and I have 9 months baby girl(I am in maternity leave right now). I am seeking partime right now minimum of 6 hrs a day starting on November 2018 for Long term in Etobicoke area.
I am a bachelor of Education graduate who has 12 years experience with children from newborn, infant to toddlers, and I have been working as a caregiver since I came in Canada..
. I am Filipina girl, caring, reliable, well organized, trustworthy and responsible..

I am compassionate person. I love working with children, they are joy to be around. working with them as one of my passion in life hence, why I have become a teacher beacuse I am enjoying dealing with childrens and to help them to developed theirs mental and physical abilities.
.
I strive to make some fun and eduactional environment for all children in my care. I often plan outings, playdates, doing arts and crafts.. attend the programs at library and YMCA, rainbow songs to keep thing fresh and exciting for the children I am working with..
I have been working to
My employer since 2010 until now.
I am looking a partime like 6 hrs or fulltime because the kids I am working with they are full time in school so they are no longer need for my help.
So I decided to find another family who is looking for a partime or fulltime nanny or minimum 6hrs weekdays.
Hope I can hear back from you. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have been working as a caregiver for 12 years in Canada and 2 years experience working in Hongkong as Domestic helper..
Right now I am on Maternity leave, looking a job on November 2018 minimum 6 hrs a day or fulltime job.
I have been working with my employer for 8 years. The kids are in school for fulltime so they are no longer needed help for fulltime, So I decided to look another family who is looking for partime or fulltime nanny around Etobicoke area. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Bachelor of Science In education. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Provide during interview 
I will provide during interview.