Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 16, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Sometimes on weekend if need and schedule in advance will be good.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Skawrat S.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - Bedford Road
 
Member ID: 62717 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been working 12 years experience as a nanny in Canada with new born to thirteen years old.

I Optimistic, Responsible and enjoy playing and being around the children.

I can swim and CPR training every 2 years

Looking forward to hear from you, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Live Out - Full time nanny experiences,

In 2013 Ė December 2017
I was a share nanny to look after 2 boys in the beginning for my employer and another family for 2 years. Then I have been looking after Alex and his sister name is Inika now.

Job Description: In part one, I took care of Alex and Dash were 10 and 11 months old for one year. Both boys need care in basic routine normal like other baby, prepare snack and meal each day, bottle of milk offer daily, went out to park, played in playground in the morning and late afternoon of cause they love playing outside, went to library close by the house, went to childcare center most of winter season, cook and feeding them lunch, diaper change, reading naptime story for each of them before down for their nap. I am so happy and get along well with them so fast and enjoyed looked after them every single day in that year.
**after a year up, Dash was big brother and Laura (Dashís mother) was on maternity leave* *

In part two, I still was looking after Alex as he was 2 years old who is very smart, sweet and shy little guy. He loves to read, write and do craft, walking distance to playground, library, park, childcare center. Alex was big brother in May 2015 and in fall that year he went to school daycare for couple hours a day during that I took him to school and pick up from school every day, cook lunch and fed him, potty training, get him ready for nap time and help with new born during his nap time. Afterward, my employer went back to work early from her maternity leave, I have been full time with the new born since she was 6 months baby. She is sweet, funny and happy little girl, she loves to go outside, playing at the playground and watching or following her brother around. She also likes to read, listen to the music and singing and dancing with her brother.
Additional responsibilities or during naptime, prepare snack each day, warm up or cook lunch, prepare some dinner, empty dishwasher, clean up after lunch, tidy up play area, kids laundry one time per week.

In January 2018 Ė present 2021
I have been take care of 2 boys of Taylorís family. When my first start with them the boys are 3 yrs & 8 months old

Job Description: the older boy is creative and smart who likes to drawing pictures and always enjoy doing arts and crafts, very good with math and spelling quiz at school as well. He also likes play and pretending to be all character such as Batman, Spiderman, Mario, Pokemon etc.

Little boy is joyful and funny little boy who likes to play in the sandbox and explorer all playground around the area. He is smart and quick learning for something new like a he knew how to write
A-Z in capital and low case letters, writing number, write his name and family member. He loves playing Junior scramble games, Uno games and Domino games during this time.

Additional Responsibilities, kidís laundry every week, tidy up playing area, clean up after kidís meal, prepare lunchbox for school each day, planning some healthy snack and prepare every day for children and cooking dinner every day, loading and empty dishwasher and sometimes pick up some groceries if it need.

If you have any questions, please contact me. Thank you in advance, I will hear from you soon. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
1. Communication Arts 2. Medical office assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required