Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Michelle M.     Age 52      Female      Montreal, QC  - St Antoine
 
Member ID: 63007 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello family. I am the person your looking for I have been a child care provider for over 20 years, full -time as well part time I enjoy planning Activities Outings and play groups. I am very energetic. Kind honest. I have experience with all age children my main goal is to provide the best service to my Employer. Thank you Michelle. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
Dealing with a child with special needs
daily psychical A speech therapy
Basic housekeeping & cooking.
child care
Daily house hold chorus & cooking
child care (for three children. ages from five. three &six months}
house cleaning& cooking.

I am a trustworthy person who is dependable and hard working.
I am nurturing caring & patients nanny who is a professional at her job. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 08, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Yu-Shan has 
July 30. 2014 Re;Recommendation for Michelle To who it may concern; To recommend Michelle For the position of a nanny. Michelle looked after our daughter from that ages of 6 to 19 months from 10 AM to 5 PM During The week days. all we are satisfied with her performance. hard Michelle in July 2013. She was recommended by one of our colleagues who used to have her as a nanny. because of many good words from our College. we were confident that she would beThe one that we can entrust. lndeed Michelle understood worries from a first-time parent. so she was fine with our request to set up Net work cameras so we could see how our daughter was doing from time to time. she also provided useful parenting advice. such as recommending age appropriate toys. art work. And tips to deal with important. in addition. Michelle always texted us regarding The new development of our daughter and the important time we went to know(e. g. Nap start and end time. she took our daughter out for A walkand when they came back)which made us quite relieved and worry free at work. me shell Constantly met our expectations. she make sure our daughter takes her nap gets fed and changed. she also read books to our daughter did art work such as Coloring and fingerpainting Took her to the park and playground and mother goose program at the YW CA. in addition to taking care of our daughter. she help us load and unload dishes from the dishwasher and prepared ingredients for dinner. We particularly appreciate Michelle's work ethic and personality. During her employment with us she was always on time so we could rely on her to take care of our daughter considering we both work full-time and have no family nearby. Michelle also went above and beyond our expectations by cleaning our apartment with outs are we quest and pampering our daughter by giving her gifts. we also like that Michelle is a very open minded and respects our parenting style. for example. We decided to use baby-led weaning " to feed our daughter and Michelle worked on this with us very well. Michelle was very energetic and has a positive attitude when she was with our daughter. given that our daughter got a spot at concordia CEP. we no longer required The services from Michelle Having said that we still recommend Michelle' as a nurturing nanny to anyone. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Sincerely. Shan Lecturer Assistant professor John Molson School of business Concordia University. 
 
 
Judith walls 
December 15. 2013 Dear Sir or Madam; I am delighted to write this reference letter for Michelle. Michelle look after our son from the age of 10 to 22 months, and has been a wonderful positive influence on all our lives. we hired Michelle in January 2012 we were looking for someone to look after our baby during the day we were impress by Michelle's extensive experience as a nanny and also comfortable by that she had three children of her own. Michelle has a very sweet and approachable personality. She is thoughtful. Reliable and always has a smile to offer that brightens the day. Although our son was experiencing separation anxiety. he quickly warmed to her. he adored playing with her. singing songs Together. and going out and about. Michelle spent seven hours a day with our Little boy. she made sure he had his naps. Went outdoors on a daily basis. cooked his lunch and taught him words. Colors. songs. etc in theSummer. they went to the play groundand and the waiting pool in addition. When time permitted. Michelle did basic housework such as laundry and keep in our kitchen clean. And she ran almost daily errands for us such as shopping for food items at the local market. what was particularly wonderful for us was Michelle's flexibility. For example. She readily adapted to our Choice of using cloth diapers. baby- led weaning to introduce our baby to solids. And our method for potty training. she works with us slowly hand -over process to get our maybe use to her. she copied our patterns for putting our boy downfor naps and other habits we'd developed with him. Importantly. if something significant happen during the dayMichelle made sure to Inform us. up on hiring Michelle we checked her references all of which were very strong I spoke to five or six other parents and the feedback was consistent ; Michelle was a wonderful nanny and their kids loved her. we additionally ask Michelle to contact the police record check which was clear. and we sponsored her to complete a CPR course for which she now has a certificate. in shot, we've been extremely happy to have Michelle in our lives and we are very sad that we won't be able to continue having her as part as part of our family. due to a move overseas. she's a fantastic nanny and I can strongly recommend her. should you have any questions please feel free to email me. Sincerely Judith Assistant professor, John molnsoon School of business Concordia University