Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 28, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Tracy S.     Age 42      Female      Montreal, QC  - Mountain sights ave.
Member ID: 63672 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a good- natured person. I love beings with kids, to help them grow, learn, discover things that will help them to become a better individual one day. I have a great sense in work ethics. work ontime is very important to me. I am responsible, mature and honest person. Being a good example for the kids I think I am the right nanny because I valued most manners, being polite and cleanliness. I love kids. I treat them as my own. I always put everything on a good schedule. feeding on the right time, playing with them, and helping them to learn letters and numbers in an early age. I love teaching them a lot of things especially manners. I am warm and loving. If the weather is good I take them for a walk or play in the park to discover things outside and natures. For the older ones I do a lot of arts and crafts. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 1 references
I have experienced taking care of a two months old baby until 3 years of age unsupervised.general cleaning of the house, making meals for the family. for my 2 years experienced in Canada I work in a family of three children, my main duties is to take care of the 6 months old baby and light housekeeping and laundry and taking care of the other two kids when they are on holidays. I always work alone because both parents are working. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, i'm now studying elderly care (PAB) 
bachelor of sciences in physiotherapy 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
March 24, 2010 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed