Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  My availability time starts from 2:30-10pm Monday to Thursday. And friday 2:30-6:30pm  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Gemarlyn C.     Age 38      Female      Surrey, BC  - 7058 148th street
 
Member ID: 66647 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love creating new stuffs, new crafts, new styles. I can do this with kids and will able to learn suh things. I love playing music with them, dancing wih them, and readingbible verse as well. I am a very flexible person. I can mingle all kins of childre's behaviours.

In addition, I have several experiences in housekeeping. I worked in a hotel as a housekeeper doing laundry, bed setting, etc. I also used to clean in different houses and to some recommendation of my friends and employers. Lastly, I have experinced helping my cousin cleaning offices and banks.
J hope you consider this background of mine. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Provide meals and tend to meet general needs of children
Create activities to help them with learning
Dropping and picking up kids at/from school 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Live-in- Caregiver Skills Primacare Training and Development Program Laoag City, Philippines April 2003-December 2003 Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication Northwestern University Batac City, Philippines August 2000-August 2002 Bachelor of Schience in Development Communication Mariano Marcos State University Laoag City, Philippines June 1998-August 2000 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed