Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pincourt
 

 

 
 
 
Corcelle S.     Age 46      Female      Pincourt, QC  - pincourt
 
Member ID: 67216 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello
my name is Corcelle stephen, I am a certified Early Childcare Educator, I have my Attestation in ACE and I currently own and work my home daycare during the daytime. I have years of experiences with children of different ages. I have work with private family in the pass, which have lead me to my career as a child care provider. I also have my CPR in early childhood. I am available to work occasionally, evenning nights and weekends. Keeping children safe and happy is my priority. I am looking forward to work with a great family and fun children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
As an Educator my responsibilities, is to help children in their developments, social, physical, emotional, language, I have accomplished that through play, we do a lot if activities to encourage and motivate their learning abilities preparing them for school. I also make sure that children are safe fed nutritious meals and snack.
Working with a private family will also allow me to apply the same care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 29, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours