Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Full time  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Estela T.     Age 53      Female      Montreal, QC  - Ndg
 
Member ID: 67897 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,

My name is Estela, I am looking for live out nanny position, I live in Verdun, QC

I have 14 years experience as a nanny from Hong Kong and Canada, I have a valid drivers license
I can do light housekeeping, cooking simple food, and drive your kids to school and other activities. I can take care of elderly too.

I am a trustworthy and hardworking person.. you can reach me by phone or you can send me an email.
I took care of 1 cute little girl in Notre Dame for 14 month, with with the elderly, and 5 years in westmount,

I will be available in september.

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much and god bless.,. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 1 references
Hi.

I am searching a part time job during the week (babysitting) I am available 6pm-11pm.. And also weekend babysitting or cleaning.. I have 9 years experienced taking care of kids. infants to 5 years old. I am doing house cleaning for 3 years..

Thanks so much and god bless., 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
My degree is BS Hotel and Restaurant Mgt, I took caregiving course required by the Canadian Embassy, I took CPR and First Aid training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 22, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required