Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Josephine Irish R.     Age 43      Female      Montreal, QC  - rue Bourret
 
Member ID: 68041 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I'am a filipina, working in Canada for 14 years now. I have experience with enfants / kids. I work with my first employer for 3 years, I took care of twins. then another twins. im very patient, organize, nice to kids, loving, caring. I can bring them to the park, feed them, read books to them, play, go to playdates, library. I took care of 3 pairs of twins. Iam a very loving person especially with kids. I have 3 children (23, 17 & 15).

I can do part time job too, meaning 15-25 hours per week. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hi my name is Josephine Irish but I prefer to be called Irish. I'ved been in Canada for more than 14 years now and I'am living with my two young teens. I'am a single mom (seperated). I take care of 3 pairs of twins from my past employers. And did some housekeeping too. I could say that I'am responsible enough for doing this kind of job. My references will prove that. I can provide 2 references. Thank you for visiting my profile. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
preparing meals as directed
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
To be honest, my daughter have some therapy right now, so being flexible in days and hours are important for now. 
 
 
  References
 
isabelle desmarais 
information as requested