Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am flexible and like to cooperate with others so don't worry about Timing ask me for more option. My rate is negotiable and depend how many children do you have and job description.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Samreen M.     Age 46      Female      Calgary, AB  - NE
Member ID: 68401 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
HI Dear

I am matured lady who work as nanny since 10 years specially with young children's. I have excellent latter which I got that families where I worked. I am warm, responsible, trustworthy.. and reliable, like to leave around children and play, keep busy through craft as well as walk out in park or different activities or by car.

I have good communication skills and can easily adapt with children from diverse culture. I will provide conducive environment in which children's mental and physical growth will be ensured. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Hindi, URDU 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 5 references
17th August 2016 care 3 kids, new born, 2 years and 6 years provide pick and drop by vehicle, help in home work and all related child care duties, light house keeping,

15 th July 2016- November 2017 3 children aged 6 m, 18 m, 6 years old

15th July 2013- 12th August 2016 look after twins with light house keeping.

February 2012- January 2013 with newborn twin

January -February 2012 worked with autistic 5 years old girl

September -December 2011 worked with two babies age 18 month and 6 month

May - August 2011 : Look after premature beautiful twins.

January -April 10 : I worked January to 10 April 2011 in a very nice family who has 8 month old boy who is very active and smart. I took care very care fully because he was learning sitting, standing and walking. that was awesome experience.

Septe. -November 2010 : I had care of new born since 3 month I care him very delightful way

June - August 2010 : care for 4 -11 aged children there was 3 children


i had experience almost 2 years in day home and care for 2-10 children 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of commerce 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Looking part time or full time position for part time availability Tuesday and Thursday. currently have work for 3 days work, I also can work as house manager, to look after your children and house, I am bachelor of commerce so if some one in home office I would like to help them too. I am friendly and easy going. thanks your time