Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 08, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hamilton
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am responsible, hardworking, trustworthy and reliable person, I always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring them.

I am a certified caregiver, personal support worker (PSW), and food service worker and have a training of Live-In caregiver course with required module completions such as Child care, Elderly care, Disabled care, Preventing infections, home management and training in Emergency First Aid and CPR.

I have the qualifications and experience as nanny for more than 12 years from Philippines, Hongkong, Hamilton, Mississauga, Burlington and Oakville.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have experience in taking care of newborn baby, toddlers, more than 12 years from Hongkong, Mississauga, Burlington and Oakville, I have worked as a teacher aid of Little Genuis Educare Center in the Philippines and almost 2 years of taking care of a baby and a four years old kid in Hongkong. Taking care of kids with daily activities such as going outside for a walks to the parks, playing, taking trips to local library. Feeding, providing breakfast, lunch, and healthy snacks. Maintaining child’s routine such as twice naps, diaper changing and ensuring that the child is well supervised at all times. Playing, singing and reading to the kids for stimulating interactions, Organize and clean children's laundry, prepare arts and craft materials and help them how to use it, maintain accurate daily record of baby's activity and behavior and report to the parents. And can make dinners for the family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, food service worker 
I finished Food Service in Mohawk, Hamilton and Personal Support Worker (PSW) Course here in Mississauga, and training of Live-in caregiver course with required module completions such as Child Care, Elderly, Disabled care, Preventing infections, Home Management and training in Red Cross Standard First Aid and CPR, six months training in Philippines at Trinity Women and Child Center Hospital.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a dietary aide or a food service worker too and have experience taking care of kids with food allergies.