Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  Looking for a Live Out P/T or F/T position for both child and elder care.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Elisa L.     Age 48      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 2420 East 41st Avenue
 
Member ID: 71351 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Prac. Nurse in my Homeland. I have 3 sisters and I am easy to get along with, Honest, Hardworking, Reliable, Trustworthy, Loving Caring & Understanding. I am well experienced on both Child and Elder Care in a diff. cases & Love children too. I have only 1 child of my own (9 y/o boy G-4). 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
From birth to 12yrs. old children. Elderly different cases such as Alzheimer's, Dementia, Diabetic. Parkinson's, Prostate Cancer & etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated in Prac. Nursing/ Nursing Aide (2 yrs. Course) Philippines. I have my updated Foodsafe & First Aid/CPR Certificates. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
Light housekeeping only.
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Elder Care or just 1 child of any age it's okay to be more than 1 as long as the other one is age 4+ & can walk already. 
 
 
  References
 
Liliana Purgal 
Elderly Care, U can ask them/on me by Phone. Thanks (3yrs.) 
 
 
Sheikh Rashid 
Childcare ( a yr.)