Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Leah O.     Age 49      Female      Surrey, BC  - King George&60th
 
Member ID: 71785 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Caregiver/Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Creative, compassionate, and highly dependable who has more than 12 years of experience caring from newborn to toddler & elderly. Flexible, highly dependable, can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, and confidence.
Skills :
with nursing degree, has various experience
* Excellent communication and comprehension skills that include verbal and written communication
* Socially perceptive and able to determine whether children and adults alike are having a rough time or otherwise uncomfortable in a situation, even if they donít verbally say so.
* Quality decision maker who can quickly weigh the advantages and disadvantages of the options available in a situation and make the choice that is best for the children/elderly
* Very Responsible
I can provide you my CV and reference for ur review

Thank you
Leah 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
:accompany children to and frm the schl., palydates and medical appts if needed.
:prepare nutritious meals and snacks.
:read books, painting, drawing, crafts, and more.
:bring them to Strong Start(educational program for toodlers) play StarFall site where they will learn more phoenics/vowels, and read, bring them to library and let them choose the books that they will get interested to read.
:supervised them while theyre playing and in learning activities.
:assist and help change clothes and diapers.
:assist ang help bathing, eating, fee. and maintain childres stuff and play areas clean.
:communicate their parents regularly and discuss childs behaviour and everyday tasks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Bachelors Of Science In Nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Caregiver/Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided