Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hull Gatineau
 

 

 
 
 
Atika J.     Age 34      Female      Hull Gatineau, QC  - leduc
 
Member ID: 72249 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Parents, I am 31 years old nanny, I am originally from Indonesia
Have been experienced as caregiver more then 6 years.
I am looking for nanny job start on Sept 2017, I have a teacher background from my back home and doctor Médical office administration from Mississauga college.
I am able to do all house chores, cooking, laundry, cleaning, groceries, help kids with home work, bathing, dressing, feeding, etc
if any parent interested I would love to have an interview as soon as-possible and
Good luck for searching caregiver
And to all employer who Coudn't find local nanny, I am happy to help to do the paper if you would like to hire Nanny from Indonesia, I have many friend who has experienced in caregiving job, and interested to work in Canada or US.

Thank you
Regards
Atika

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Bahasa Malaysia, English, Mandarin, Arabic, INDONESIAN 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 4 references
•2 year take care of elderly women in Taiwan
•2 years as nanny with 3 kids in Singapore
•5 months as nanny with 1 kids in markham Ontario
•As live in nanny for 5 kids 10, 8, 5, 3 and 1 year old, from 1 april 2011 until December 2012 in Mississauga
Summer care 2014 and 2015 Nepean, Ottawa 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Islamic university, evergreen college 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 03, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
atik 
Dr. Arief Mustafa sayed (Mississauga)* live in caregiver- Dr. Asil S ( Markham) *live in caregiver- Dr. Ghada ashurafa (Waterloo) *part time babysit- Ms. Wei Han (Nepean) *part time house cleaning- Ms. Stephanie (Sitiville) *part time house cleaning- Ms. Caroline (almyer) *part time house cleaning