Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Malou L.     Age 43      Female      Toronto, ON  - Yonge and Yorkmills
 
Member ID: 72320 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello There,

I am a caregiver with 10+ experience with newborn, toddlers and preschool children. I have three kids of my own ages 22, 18 and 15. I am an individual who has a genuine passion for children and possessed an endless patience and energy when it comes to them. "I JUST LOVE KIDS".

Thanks,
Malou
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Duties and Responsibilities from my past and recent work are the following:

1) Taking the children to and from school, parks, commu. programs, libraries and play dates.
2) Managing daily routines such as, meal preparation, feeding and bathing the kids
3) Cleaning children' s laundry
4) Planning and creating activities to enhance children' s learning ability
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated High School or equivalent in the Philippines. I have CPR/First Aid Training(2016) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Meghan paton 
She's my recent employer for more than 5 years and she is more than willing to entertain calls regarding my work relationship with them. 
 
 
Jane Batson 
Jane Batson was my first employer and I stayed with them(live-in) for 2 1/2 years. I had a very good relationship with them,unfortunately they had to let me go because the kids will go to school fulltime and they don't need help anymore.