Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
  Part time  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Hazel D.     Age 49      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 5549 wycliffe road
 
Member ID: 73886 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Hazel, 47 old, married and have 2 kids back home, I am pure Filipina. I am new to this place and trying to familiarized around here with the help of my employer. I worked in Taiwan for three years as live in care giver from 2007 up to 2009 for my first employer and one year for a second employer in the same position, I took care children and elderly. but my main job is to look after the kids and does all household chores. such as dusting, vacumming,. the washroom, changing linens, and pepared meals for the family and do other run errands.

I currently working in Vancouver as live in caregiver. my priority is to take care both of them, and I can do others things when my employer is at home. my duties a. changing linens, laundry, and prepare meals for them and others appoint by my employer.

I am currenty looking for job as a fulltime live out caregiver since my employer is working from home now and she doesn't need me and I need a long term job.

I am a happy, sweet loving mother and caring person. my main goal for this job is to give you a complete assurance to take care of your precious ones in the absence of the parents. and help them to build good behavior. You can email me if you are interested and I really appreciate it.. thank you and hope to hear from you soon..

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Mandarin, Can speak mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
Live In Caregiver, Taiwan 2007-2009

I have worked in Taiwan as Live in Caregiver and took care of 3 kids. I prepare meals, I walk them to & from school, help them change clothing, help them take a bathe, help them with their homework if necessary. I maintain cleanliness around the house.

Live in Caregiver, Taiwan 2009-2011

I took care of an Elderly and grandchildren.

Live in Caregiver, Richmond BC 2011

Taking care of an 11 month old baby and an 11 year old. I prepare meals and feed the baby. I change diaper, put him to sleep (naps twice a day), bathe him, play with him, read him stories, wash his clothes and make sure he's safe and clean. On my free time (when baby is asleep), I do a little of housework. I am caring and loving nanny.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required