Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 18, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can work in the evening also. Thanks.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Daisy M.     Age 60      Female      Montreal, QC  - 6905 Victoria Ave. Apt. 14
Member ID: 74374 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am looking for a job as a nanny in the area of Montreal. I love kids ranging all ages, I get along great with children, establishing an understanding of respect while at the same time having lots of fun. I am a God fearing person, hardworking, dependable. I worked as a replacement educator at the daycare. I have an experience also working for 11 years in Hong Kong. I am confident that my skills and passion will be an asset as a nanny to your family. Thank you and God bless. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Pilipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
Taking care of the children, reading books, playing & have fun with them, bottle feeding, diaper care, cord care, bathing, dressing, giving medication, preparing meals and pick them from the day care. I am a loving & caring person especially to the children because they are number one priority. Thank you and God bless. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Elderly Care Training, ECE License, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
Bachelors of Science in Commerce, Early Childhood Education ECE diploma 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hello, I also worked with the family and their children are in the day care and I need to bring and pick them up from the day care. I study an ECE ( Early Childhood Education) as a replacement and also Nursing Aid. I worked for an elderly in Hongkong for more than 6 yrs. 
Marcy Ikeman 
I worked with their family since i arrived in Montreal as a full time nanny/caregiver, because of personal problem they released me after 3 years. Marcy & her children where still friends until now. 
Maram Al Bayat 
I worked as a nanny/ light housekeeping in the family of Maram. They released me because they need to bring back their children in Saudi.