Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Gina M.     Age 52      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 4766 knight st.
 
Member ID: 74959 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or elderly companionship 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am married with 2 grown up kids, I am a filipino, a permanent resident I ve been in Hong Kong for 8 years and worked in one family with 1 kid, My duties includes household chores cleaning, cooking, marketing, mainly baby sitting.

From 2007 to 2016 I worked with aChinese couple here in Vancouver. Duties includes running errands like shopping household chores, companionship and ocassional baby sitting to their grandchilds. I can work independently, Initiative to work and willing to learn for which every family has their own likes and dislikes. I am self motivated and willing to understand instructions. Hard worker and easy get along with people.

At present I am doing part time housekeeping for several families I also do detailed moving out cleaning, Airbnb and offices I am also driving.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bavarian, Cantonese 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
I look after 2 and half years old boy till 10 years of age, and I baby sit a newborn baby to 6months prior. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
Graduated as Junior Secretarial Course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or elderly companionship 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Part time Cashier 
 
 
  References
 
jija parks 
she is my employer and im working with them since 2007.my reason of leaving is to work as a live out.