Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  . I am willing to work as long as my service are needed.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Helen B.     Age 43      Female      Toronto, ON  - Marlee Avenue
 
Member ID: 75344 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a person full of dedication and honesty when it comes to work. Who will work hard and sacrifice everything for the sake of my family. I am a person who loves kids and emotionally attached with the kids because as a Nanny I love the kids that I am taking care of just like an own kids of mine. There maybe some honest mistakes that I made in my life and even at my work but not my honest dedication to what I am doing. I always look life with lots of hope and happiness and above all I do always have this faith of God's guidance

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Pukien or Taigi 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
As a Nanny my duties from my past work experience are the following :

1. Feeding kids
2. Giving them a bath
3. preparing their meals
4. Dressing them up
5. Packing their lunch ready for school
6. Packing their school things.
7. Dropping and picking them up to school
8. Taking them for outdoor activities such as picnic to the water park, bicycle riding or playing into the park.
9. Watching over the baby boy while the two elder sister were at school. Because they 3 kids that I am taking care of
10. Doing household chores.
11. Laudry and ironing
12. To tidy up everything during my free time like for example the kid was having hids nap.
13. Emptying all the garbage bin.
14. Preparing and cooking dinner before my employer has arrive from work. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. And had been finished 100 hours Caretaker training course which has been provided by Philippine T. E. S. D. A ( Technical Education for Skills and Development Authority. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
taking them out for outdoor activities
 
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Private High Profile family in Manhattan, NY from September 2015- October 2017 Professional housekeeper Taking care of 2kids ages 2 & 5 under the employment of Luna's family July 23, 2012 - March 2015 Taking care of 3 kids ages 1, 2, and 5 under the employment of Mittag's Family December 14, 2009 - June 30, 2011 Taking care of 1 Elder and 2 kids ages 5 & 7 August 21, 2003 - August 21, 2006 under the Employment of Chen Hungkung and Chen Horng So Recontract : November 20, 2006 - September 20, 2009