Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Sabrina P.     Age 30      Female      Calgary, AB  - Scenic glen place nw
 
Member ID: 75441 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have 4 children of my own, 2 of which is in school full time, 1 is in preschool 3 mornings a week. I worked in a day home for 2 years before I had my children. I worked for 1. 5 year before I had my second son, 1 year before I had my 3rd son and 1 year before I had my 4th son. I love being outside and having fun with the kids. Swimming, bike riding, going to playgrounds, going for walks, going to the zoo and making crafts (when the weather isn't very nice out). These are just a few things I love to do. I am very energetic and fun loving and love to be around children. We are an extremely outdoorsy family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, German, German 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have 10+ years experience With children and as a nanny. I have taken some early learning and child care courses through bow valley college. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I have completed my teachers aide certificate through ICS Canada. I am a mom of 4 Boys. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would prefer to have the child/children come to my house. Lots and lots of toys to play with as well as a park, large backyard and many many fun activities. I am willing to drive your child to activities in and around the city. Before and after school care as well.