Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Cannot babysit at night  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Lucia Sally D.     Age 48      Female      Montreal, QC  - Carlton
Member ID: 75875 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Basically I am a very simple person with simple desires and goals in life. I am from Philippines and I arrived here last 2004. I am married and we are blessed with three kids, two boys and one girl. I love my family a lot.

I like people who is warm, easy to get along with and straightforward and I don't like those who is dishonest and users. In addition, I am a typical Filipina, who is a little bit shy but if you can get along with me and have the chance to know me better you can trust and count on me.

I like to read if I have time but instead I like to spend my time with my family specially with my youngest who is 16 months old, going out, (at the park) play with him. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 4 references
In my six years experience here as a nanny I have learned a lot in taking care of kids. It is very important for kids to learn how to say ''thank you'' and ''please'' and the word ''yes'' and ''no''. Being with kids and taking care of them is really a different one, yet very fullfilling. You really need to have the patience and the understanding. Kids are very intelligent and we need to have an alert mind all the time. Kids are good imitators so we need to be careful enough in saying and doing things because they might imitate us

As a mother of three taking care of kids is a fun exciting and fulfilling one. They make us smile, laugh, sad angry and they can make us a better person also. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
July 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I took up caregiver course in the Philippines. 
Marie-Claude Tanguay 
I worked with Marie-Claude as nanny/housekeeper for three years in Jean Lesage, Sainte-Julie. I was live -in for three years. After three years I decided to look for a new job because I want live-out already. 
Dr. Pietro Di Battista/ Isabel De Palma 
I worked for them for only one year because I just take the place of their nanny who is having maternity leave then. It was in TMR and the contract ended last December 2008.