Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am available for occasional special events or later nights upon request and with notice.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fredericton
 

 

 
 
 
Charmaine M.     Age 36      Female      Fredericton, NB  - Cliffe st
 
Member ID: 76026 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a outgoing loving woman. I love kids and doing tons of activities like crafts, baking, cooking, swimming, hikes, ect.

Looking for live OUT only
I would work best for a family who focuses on health and outdoor activities.
I reside in Fredericton and am searching for an excellent family searching for the right position for myself and the family I work for.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I was most recently a nanny for an adorable 3 month old baby boy outside of Banff AB. Some of my most recent work with children involved teaching age 19m -24m in a licensed facility in Canmore but my true passion is on a more personal level with being a nanny;) My most recent nanny position was in Beaumont AB (very close to Edmonton) for an amazing family with 3 adorable boys. I have a current criminal record check with vulnerable screening and CPR/First Aid level C.
I have worked as a nanny on three separate occasions with children ages 9m - 7yrs and have also worked as a child and youth worker for approximately three years.
I love being active and having this be part of a strong routine. I am comfortable with children and pets. I am outgoing and very clean.
I love baking, cooking, being outdoors, swimming, skating, ect I have vehicle that could be used if needed for driving to activities.

Please inquire if you have any questions.
Thanks

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
Social Services Diploma, Alberta Child Care level 1 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization