Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Sakina Y.     Age 50      Female      Toronto, ON  - Downtown, Toronto
 
Member ID: 76441 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Moms and Dads, I babysit children from my home. I know that finding proper care for your children while you are away at work or school can be a very stressful and my main goal is to provide your child with the quality care a parent expects, in a comfortable and safe environment.

One thing to note is that I have a small Shih-Tzu dog, but he absolutely loves children and all previous children Iíve come to care for adore him. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Gujerati, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Hello Parents,
I am East Indian from Kenya, I speak five languages and former Nursery (kindergarten) teacher. I have 15 years of experience in childcare and very good References. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I m a good chef in Indian, Chinese, Italian and Kiswahili dishes. 
 
 
  References
 
Maria Moses 
I babysit her daughter for the last 1yrs. 
 
 
Ingred Cumberbatch 
A friend who knows me for the last 11yrs.