Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jhovita C.     Age 30      Female      Calgary, AB  - 37 Martinbrook Link NE
 
Member ID: 76718 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Parents, Bonjour cher parents

My name is Jhovita Claudya Nurse and early childhood educator, montessori skills
Clean criminal record, smiley face, organized, yoga lover and patient.

I would like to offer my sitting skills to any parent who’s willing to work and accommodate with me as I’m a parent myself so let’s make all of them children comfortable shall we?
I have lots of hours in my hands.
Let’s help them children grow and develop in the healthy way while keeping their values.
I’m talking Singing, dancing, playing, writing, reading, spelling, phonetic,. cuddling, hugging and most importantly loving them so much not just because time are hard but because they deserved it and that’s how they’ll grow healthy and stronger.

Thank you for reading. 💜

Allo Bonjour Cher parents

Je m’appelle Jhovita Claudya je suis infirmière, éducatrice à la petite enfance à la manière montessori, j’ai un cassier judiciaire propre, je suis organisée, j’aime le yoga et je suis patiente.

J’aimerai offrir mes services de garde d’enfant à tout parent qui sera disposé de travailler et d’accommoder avec moi car je suis parent aussi.
Alors pourquoi ne pas leur rendre nos enfants confortables?
Aidons nos enfants à grandir et à se développer sainement toute en gardant leur valeurs.
Par là je parle de chanter, dancer, jouer, écrire, lire, épeler, phonétiques, câliner et le plus important est de beaucoup les aimés, non parce- que les temps sont dures mais parce qu’ils en ont besoin pour bien grandir et se développer en santé.

Merci de me lire. 💜 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French, Lingala 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
You’re reading a Compete Heath care provider
I’ve years of experience under my belt

Kindly don't hesitate to contact me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 25, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hello Parents and Guardians. DAYHOME OPENING with various shifts DAYS and EVENINGS. Kids from 12WEEKS to 5 YEAR OLD; Full-time and part-time available; Hours 6:00 or 7am to 4pm Mon thru Fri. WEEKENDS also available For parents who works evening as well, We have 3 to 11pm shift or depends on your schedule. Please do not hesitate to email us for more information. 
 
 
  References
 
jennyfer ferrary 
Jennifer was my teacher and instructor 
 
 
dianna denovah 
Diana is my supervisor at my current work