Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am currently looking for days shift schedule Monday through Friday. If any one is interested please let me know or anything between those hours. I can pick and drop your kids off from school also. Thank you.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am from a family of eleven and am the fourth child. I am a down to earth, respectful and patient with kids or humans in general. In my family, I had to take care of my sisters and brothers so I learned to be patient, loyal, outspoken, easygoing, friendly.

My hobbies are: tennis, hockey, Biking, Soccer, reading to kids, going to the Library, movies, dancing, acting, singing, going to the zoo, shopping, traveling, I take life as it comes easy, but very important to me

I am very hard-working and I do not give up on my job until I am no longer needed. I am very devoted to any thing I do in life and I know that no family I work with will ever have the cause to let me go as non has done in the past. I will love them like my own family and I will treat the kids like a precious jewel I know they are. I do my job without disappointment although am not perfect, but I try to do my very best.

As always I wish to get a family that will be very lovely and respectful as all my previous Employers.

I have always been very lucky in those areas.

Thank you for Reading 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
In my years of experience, I worked with different ages of children, including children with disabilities, adults and seniors. It has been an amazing experience.

I was responsible for their daily activities such as: out for a walk, feed, and bath them, changed their cloths and diapers. We also play educational games, puzzles, activities books and some play-doh, Kept them warm at all times, cleaned their environment, and administering medication when required.

We played tennis, street hockey, Biking, Soccer, reading to kids, go to the Library, movies, dancing, acting, singing, going to the zoo, shopping, traveling, camping, I take life as it comes easy, but very important to me. I take pride in my job. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Medical Office Assistant, Registered Social Worker, Mental health First Aid, and Applied Suicide intervention Skill Training. Currently a graduate student in counseling Psychology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization