Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night          
 
 
  I am also available to do occasionally babysitting during weeknights.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burlington
 

 

 
 
 
Ap F.     Age 44      Female      Burlington, ON  - Walkers
 
Member ID: 78419 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Loving and nurturing childcaregiver looking for a fun family to work for on Wed/ Thursday and also availability on PA days and over the Christmas break of 2019 ( Dec ###-###-####, Jan 1). 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, Spanish. 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hello Parents.
Thank you for taken the time to read. Iím a professional child caregiver with 10+ years of experience working with children.
I enjoy working with children and teach them about the world around them. I currently work for two families PT, one on Mon/ Tues and another one Friday/ Saturday. I truly enjoy what I do and Iím currently looking for employment either FT/ PT hrs for Wed/ Thursdays. I have experience working with kids 2-12 years old, able to plan age appropriate activities and can accommodate the childrenís interested and enjoy taken the children outdoor to the park, Splash pad, library, etc.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECA License 
10+ years in the childcare field with a background in E. C. E from Sheridan College and 3 years experience working with children with autism. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience working with kids 2 & 3 years old ( preschoolers) as this is my favourite age group. I also have experience working with kids with intellectual disabilities, autism and ADHD.