Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 24, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Kristine B.     Age 33      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1556 warden avenue
Member ID: 78508 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Kristine and I have been working in the ECE field for more than 8 years and have been working with children for over 10 years. I enjoy being around children, and seeing them grow and progress. It is very rewarding to know I am a part of their little lives. I am very experienced in different age groups as my supervisor in my full time daycare occupation would assign me to different rooms when needed. I am currently working as an ECE full time in a school setting as part of the Full Day Kindergarten team for TDSB. I also have experience as kitchen coordinator to prepare meals for the whole centre. I also have experience with special needs as our curriculum is inclusive to all children.. I enjoy being outdoors and believe that fresh air everyday (weather permitting) is essential to their growth and development. I would love to meet your family and I hope you would consider me best suited to providing care of your two children. I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been in the ECE field for over 10 years, currently working full time for TDSB. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have my BA in early childhood education 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Krista Atazan 
Krista is my current co worker and ECE. We both work in the toddler rooms. 
Antoinetta Grosso 
Antoinetta is my co-worker/supervisor at the day care i work in full-time