Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 01, 2011 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Sunday - available aftenoon (from 2:00 till nightime)  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Fredina K.     Age 43      Female      Montreal, QC  - 6520 27th Avenue
Member ID: 78524 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I have bee working at the CPE Mont Royal as an educator for the past six years. I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education, I finished my 3 years program at Vanier College. I have been working part-time as a babysitter for almost 5 years now. I love working with the children and I have two children of my own ages 12 and 6. I love outdoors activities and I have a firt-aid certificate which I renew every three years. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
I have been working with the children ages 9 mos to 12 yrs. old for almost 6 years now. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
College, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Early Childhood Educator 
I finished my 3 years program at Vanier College and obtained my diploma as an Early Childhood Educator. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Mary Del Papa Frances 
Mary F - Italian family with 4 children - for almost 3-4 years now, still working with them on a part-time basis Chantal L - French family with 14 months old baby - still working with them when needed 
Chantal Lemieux