Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  My available time to work is from 7:00AM - 3:00PM Monday to Friday.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Lourdes D.     Age 51      Female      Calgary, AB  - 3224 31A Ave SE T2B 0H9
 
Member ID: 78878 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Employer,

Hi. There,
I am looking for job as a Live-out Nanny/Housekeeper and can start any time. I have been in Hongkong for 10 yrs as all around Domestic Helper, taking care of the children and do the house-chores. As a live-in nanny caregiver in Canada, my experieced with the children, is to look after them as my pariority, prepared meal/snack. went to the park or sometimes in a play-group, make a craft, bed times stories, and doing some laundry and light house cleaning. I would be grateful if given me a chance to be hired as a Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper for I am well-organized in housekeeping. I assured to give and exert all my effort to the best of my ability to perform my job effectively and according to your family needs. My rate is negotiable, depending on the situation, either Full-time or Part-time only; and on the jobs required of the family.

Thank you and have a nice day,
Lourdes 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
As a Nanny, my responsibilityi is to prepared milkl/snack, make a craft, bed-time stories, in-doors and out-doors played, sometimes to play-dates, assist to the school bus stop and pick-up at the end of the day, supervising them and escorting them within the local area. I prepared lunches and evening meal as directed. I also performed laundry and light housekeeping. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
as required or needed
 
Desired Start Date:
July 04, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
anything as required or needed
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have been in Hong Kong for 10 years and more than 7 years here in Calgary, Alberta as a Nanny/House Keeper. I have been work in the different family with different age of children. For interested please call Thank you and have a nice day, Lourdes