Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 19, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Juanita D.     Age 61      Female      Calgary, AB  - 70 Cedardale Cres. S.W.
Member ID: 79287 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I, m Juanita working as a nanny for 22years. My last job will be finish this coming sept. 25 2011, coz their kids are 12 and 10 and my employer will just work lesser hours. I, m married I like reading books going to park. I, m a hardworking filipina. I stay longer to my employers until they don, t need me and I have references I can provide their phone no. I can do cleaning, meal preparation driving the kids to school and activities, I, m agood driver for 19 years with no records and I can provide an abstract. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Responsible for the care of kids maintain the cleanliness of the home, meal preparation and I love baking and I can drive them to school, love playing with them reading making crafts. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
I graduated in Philippines (college graduate) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work in Costco as In Demontrators during week- ends 
Mrs. Anna Alderson 
Work with her Feb. 2001 up tp March 2007 then comeback Nov. 2008 up Sept.25 2011 last day of work they don,t need me coz kids are 12 and 10 years old and the mom will just work less hours, and find another job. 
Dr. Michele Moss 
work with her March 1991 to Dec.2000 kids also grown up and they don,t need me.