Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
  It will be depend on my church activities schedule  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Marline N.     Age 41      Female      Oakville, ON  - 1500 tansley drive A23
 
Member ID: 79657 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. I am 41 years old, I have been in Canada since 2007. I have worked for several employers, I am currently working as part time nanny, I also work as part time in metro by rebecca at the bakery area.. A part time advisor and occasional event decorator..
I am a mother of four aged 18, 17, 6, &3. As a mother, I am responsible with my work, I am dedicated and very loving, I treat kids as my own, I am able to work in fast pace environment, I can be dependable, open minded and I look at every situation in a positive way.. I don't go out that much but I am dedicated with my church actives such as Bible studies, seminars, joining I CARE ministry ( church program ) I am humble and God fearing person..

Looking forward to hear from you.
Godbless

Marline
:) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I have cared for childrens in the aged group (3 months- infants, toddlers 3-6) and 7-9 years of age. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree 
Associate in Computer Secretarial 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
Housecleaning if kids are sleeping
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a responsible person who can give your family a satisfactory work and a harmonious relationship between employer and employee..  
 
 
  References
 
Edith lucina 
A very reliable good friend 
 
 
Enzo di pucchio 
A very reliable good friend of Mine