Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Dionicia A.     Age 50      Female      Surrey, BC 
 
Member ID: 80659 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Dionicia, married, 43 years old, I have one child, I am the youngest in the family. I'am very hardworking, I have 10+ years experience in child care in Hong kong. I am presently working here in Canada as a live in caregiver for 3 years now, I got already my open work permit, During my stay here in Canada as alive in caregiver I work for a family with one child she is 5 years old now, I have a lot of child care experience, from new born to 10 years old, I bring them to the park, library, walking, reading story books, giving them a bath, giving them nutritious foods, making crafts, and I am very concerned also with their safety. I can also do cleaning the house, do the laundry, cook simple dishes. I'am honest, trustworthy, God fearing, approachable easy to go with. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I'am Dionicia, married, 43 years old, have one child back home, I, am a Filipina. I, am looking for a job as a full time care giver/nanny, live in or live out. I got my open work permit already. I have a 10 years experience in childcare in Hong Kong and more than three years here in Canada. The ages of the kids that take care are 8, 7, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, I have also experience with the new born, as well as twins. The care that I provide for them are preparing nutritious food, helping them with their home work, giving them a bath, making crafts reading story book, going to the park, library, walking etc. And for the new born bathing, feeding, burping after feeding, changing diaper, etc. and I'am very much concerned with their safety while the kids are in my care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
Midwifery Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience in twin babies, first aid training, CPR. 
 
 
  References
 
Jillian Roberts 
She is my present sponsor. 
 
 
Allan Roberts 
He is my present sponsor