Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  Available for Daycare in my home during the Day Available Evenings/Weekends/Overnight during the week and weekends  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Newmarket
 

 

 
 
 
Nancy G.     Age 58      Female      Newmarket, ON  - 754 leslie valley drive
 
Member ID: 80881 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Home Daycare Provider looking for babysitting or child care positions. I have over 15 years of experience with children from the age of 6 months to 12 years of age. I have first aid and CPR. Workshops attended are behaviour management, child development, and more, I enjoy reading, music, walking outdoors, and volunteering in the community.

References are available upon request 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Home Daycare Provider for Over 15 Years

First Aid & CPR
Police Check

Workshops attended on Child Development
Behaviour
Healthy Eatting
Crafts Activities

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 21, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care