Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 23, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  If there are conditions not mentioned, it can be negotiable depending on its nature. I am open to discussion.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Ms V.     Age 42      Female      Montreal, QC  - Boulevard Cote-Saint-Luc
Member ID: 81143 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a practicing Muslim woman with years of experience caring for children in daycare as well as in their home.
Taking care of young children, especially babies, is rewarding yet challenging. I am in favor of a structured day as it gives children an opportunity to follow a schedule and to learn and understand discipline. I enjoy children's company immensely. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and stimulated.
I will enjoy dealing with an honest, courteous and genuine family. I am a very responsible, dutiful and hard working person. I replace the mother with a touch of silliness. I can provide my CV and more information through email if you are interested.
Thank you. Waiting to hear from you.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I have been taking care of young children since I am 11 years old. I started with family and friend's children. Up until I graduated from University I was constantly take care of children. I moved in with family members after they have given birth in order to assist them with their new infants.
I did live-in for families. I worked as an educator in different daycare centres.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
CPR Training 
Bachelors in psychology Assistance in Health Care Facilities or PAB (DVS) - to work with Seniors  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I do not do any heavy work outside of the house: shopping, running errands for the whole family only for the children), garden cleaning, snow removing, cleaning pets, taking them out or anything related to pets as well. It is preferable for me to not work with families owing dogs or any type of exotic pets (snakes, rats, ect) I do not service, entertain, take care of children's guests/friends or employer's guests/friends. I do not feed or cook pork for the children. Please be informed that I am a practicing Muslim nanny i. e. I am fully veiled. I know some families consider such information important in order to take inform decision.  
Mrs. Hussein 
Work with her as community helper 
Mrs Zniber 
I worked for this family as a nanny for 2 years.