Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 16, 2018 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Evening babysitting occasional weekends  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Leticia R.     Age 48      Female      Toronto, ON  - Simpson
Member ID: 81781 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Leticia and I am looking a full time nanny job position. I have more than 15 yrs. experience in caregiver taking care of children from newborn to school aged. I am happy, hardworking, very patient, loving, caring, responsible, realible, dependable and trustworthy person. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
My work experienced with children are: changing diapers, bathe, potty training, reading, feeding, taking out to the park, libraries, activities (kids program) play dates, making arts and crafts, outings and play educational toys. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Business administration - Accounting Computer and accounting program 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 02, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Drivers licence - Experienced in driving for 20 yrs. First aide and cpr training. 
Ada Wan 
The place I worked is in Toronto and I'm with this family for 4 yrs. I start working when the baby is 3 months old. The reason for termination is he's going to school full time 
Analyn Tiosavjlevic