Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 31, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Jessica W.     Age 26      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Bayview
 
Member ID: 82192 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or House Cleaner, Home Care, Garden/Land Work, Elderly Caregiver/Companion, Boarding/Sitting for all Animals, Dog grooming, Dog Walking 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Jessica and I have a lot of experience with a variety of jobs which assist me to be a great babysitter for your children. I love to spend time with children, completing house work and gardening.
I have worked as an assistant at a vet clinic and vet groomers, fitness centre, hair salon and conservation park and much more. I am great with people and enjoy helping them and the world out in any way I can.
I have my CPR, am First Aid certified and have completed WHIMIS.
As I am young, children love to spend time with me and we get along well. I enjoy finding activities to do with them that are fun, yet help them to learn something new at the same time. I am very responsible and will complete any tasks you may need.
It is important to pick the right babysitter for your family. Someone who is honest, cares for your children, trustworthy and responsible. Call or email me and we can set up a meet and greet so I can get to know your family. I am willing to let you see how your children enjoy me as a babysitter for one free hour to make sure you pick the most suitable person. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Some 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
Helped to nanny for many old & young, worked in a child care daycare centre as well in the fitness centre.

Babysitting/house duty's for a family with 4 kids, & also a family with special needs children and many more family's.

I intend to provide great care for your children/animals/family members, with safe fun games that the children enjoy, doing the list of things you need me to do & making sure they are safe and happy at all times. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
CPT Course Training, First Aid Training, WHMIS Training, Cooking Certification, Self Defense Certification, Special needs children work in many schools, "Volunteering". 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or House Cleaner, Home Care, Garden/Land Work, Elderly Caregiver/Companion, Boarding/Sitting for all Animals, Dog grooming, Dog Walking 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Taking care of family pets if needed, Making snacks when children nap, Reading, Everything pretty much
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Very flexible on pay "hour, weekly, monthly", & hours depending how many people I currently have booked, also depending on how far you live, duties required, number of children, ages, etc. I enjoy helping with house work, pets, & also elderly care as well as sitting. We must talk during a interview, so I can give you all my important details with my updated resume & business card which is in a public school in beautiful Richmond Hill, ON. 
 
 
  References
 
Steve Sadecki 
Many References Upon Request