Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 16, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Mary K.     Age 60      Female      Montreal, QC  - Waverly St, corner Fairmount
 
Member ID: 82974 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Petsitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
\I am born in Montreal. I enjoy taking care of children. I think they are wonderful. I am
also, close to animals. I have a soft spot for them and enjoy their company. For a couple of
years now, I have been taking care of children and doing housec leaning. I have good references for
these jobs I have done. I am a hard worker when I clean and a kind, careful person when I watch
kids. Helping to take care of somone's precious child or pet or clean their house is something I am use to doing because I have done it for years and I have good references, too.
If you think I deserve a chance to prove myself to you, do not hesitate to notify me.

My name is Mary. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, slovenian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
Agency Paraide hired me a couple of years ago to work for them to help take care of
kids for many different families.
I have also, cleaned many houses during the last four years. I am entirely experienced
in both fields.
I also have taken care of pets for some families when they were away on vacation.

For more references, please notify me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have completed three years at Vanier College. Ste. Croix campus in 1980 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Petsitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
dolce neto 
I worked for Dolce for over one year in the Montreal area near Duluth Street. I was very happy working for her and she was satified with my work always. I did vacuuming, mopping, bathroom cleaning, dusting window cleaning and taking care of her pets when she was away. The reason for my termination was that she could not afford to pay me anymore. 
 
 
Paraide Agency 
I had worked for this agency for over three years. At the beginning I was doing light housekeeping, but then I was taking care of the elderl y and babysitting kids. I was happy in my job and they liked my work. The reason for my termination was because I had decided to go back to school.