Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Tuesday to Friday (4:30pm to 8:pm or flexible of days. Evening/Occasional Babysit  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Angel C.     Age 38      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cote Saint Catherine
 
Member ID: 83751 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am hardworking, reliable, independent, honest and trustworthy. I worked before in a family with two lovely kids (boys). The youngest was born with me and we have a great strong relationship that build up. I was with them when the eldest one is 3 yrs. old and now his 6 yrs. of age and the youngest is 29 months. I love kids. I do cooking for kids meal and sometimes for the whole family. I bring the kids at school, fetching, teaching them, setting play dates, do the food shopping & budgeting, light household chores. I am also looking for a full-time or part-time Job. If you need the reference from my employer ill handed it to you personally and you can give them a call anytime for more further information about me.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
I am really good in looking after of kids, hands-on and love kids. Preparing a healthy snacks, supervise and helping them to do homework if necessary and spend time to play, do some arts crafts etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Accounting Diploma & Medical Administrative Assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 26, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
Depends on what you need and has to be done.
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I could drive (no records at all/ clean driving) & Well experience with kids (ages 0- 11 years old) and very organize. References will follows.